Vorstand

Vorstand seit dem 25.03.2017

1. Vorsitzender
Rolf-Dieter Baumbach
rolf-dieter@dav-rostock.de
0172 / 31 71 023

2. Vorsitzender
Wolf-Dieter Ossig
wolf-dieter@dav-rostock.de
038356 / 51950

Schatzmeister/Mitgliederverwaltung
Bodo Reuter
bodo@dav-rostock.de
0163 / 2091164

Jugendwart
Steffen Vogt
steffen@mondfarben.de

Kletterwart
Florian Gewandt
florian@dav-rostock.de


Schriftführer/EDV
Simone Matthey
simone@dav-rostock.de
03834 / 853501
erst nach 18:00 Uhr